top of page
A Yacht at Sea

Livraisons de bateaux

Dépasser les attentes

USCG 100 Ton Master Captain John

01

Satisfaction du client

02

Expertise professionnelle

Découvrez les services exceptionnels de livraison de navires proposés par Baja California Sur Sailing.  Le capitaine John, capitaine de 100 tonnes de l'USCG, et le marin sous licence mexicaine Macrina forment le duo dynamique. Des experts avec des années d’expérience, dédiés à vous offrir une tranquillité d’esprit. Faites-nous confiance pour aller au-delà de vos attentes et garantir votre satisfaction.

Grâce à notre approche professionnelle, vous pouvez faire confiance à Baja California Sur Sailing pour répondre à tous vos besoins de livraison avec expertise et précision. Le capitaine John connaît bien le passage au large et les livraisons de navires à proximité du littoral, garantissant que votre navire est entre de bonnes mains. Nous sommes fiers de notre professionnalisme et nous efforçons de dépasser vos attentes à chaque étape.

03

Approche personnalisée

Chez Baja California Sur Sailing, nous comprenons que chaque client est unique, chaque bateau est unique. C'est pourquoi nous offrons une attention personnalisée pour répondre à vos exigences spécifiques en matière de temps et de bateau. Notre équipe expérimentée travaillera en étroite collaboration avec vous et personnalisera un itinéraire et un plan de navigation qui correspondent à vos préférences et garantiront une expérience de livraison fluide. Vôtre satisfaction est nôtre priorité absolue.

04

À l'heure, à chaque fois

US Coast Gaurd Icon

Lorsque vous choisissez Baja California Sur Sailing, vous pouvez être assuré que nous apprécions votre temps. Nous garantissons des services rapides et fiables, tenant nos promesses. Votre satisfaction et votre tranquillité d'esprit sont importantes pour nous.

U.S.C.G FLOAT PLAN 

Demander un devis

Contactez le capitaine John, capitaine de 100 tonnes de l'USCG.

Thank you for your consideration.

Ship's Wheel made of wood with sun in the background blurred old school style
bottom of page

top of page
A Yacht at Sea

Boat Deliveries

Exceeding Expectations

USCG 100 Ton Master Captain John

01

Customer Satisfaction

02

Professional Expertise

Discover the exceptional Commercial Vessels &  Private Yacht Delivery services offered by Baja California Sur Sailing located in La Paz BCS Mexico. USCG 100 ton Master Captain John and Licensed Mariner Macrina are the dynamic duo. In addition to USCG 100 Ton Master Captain James Milski. Experts with years of experience, dedicated to providing you with peace of mind. Trust us to go above and beyond to meet your needs and ensure your satisfaction.

With our professional approach, you can trust Baja California Sur Sailing to handle all your delivery needs with expertise and precision. Captain John is well versed in commercial vessel recovery, towing , salvage, offshore passages to include near coastal vessel deliveries and offshore passages ensuring that your vessel is in safe hands, We take pride in our professionalism and strive to exceed your expectations at every step.

03

Personalized Approach

At Baja California Sur Sailing, we understand that every client is unique every boat is unique. That's why we offer personalized attention to cater to your specific time requirements and foremost importantly any fiduciary restraints. Our experienced team will work closely with you and customize a route and sailing plan that suits your preferences and ensures a seamless delivery experience. Your satisfaction is our top priority.

04

On Time, Every Time

US Coast Gaurd Icon

When you choose Baja California Sur Sailing, you can rest assured that we value your time. We guarantee prompt and reliable services, delivering on our promises. Your satisfaction and peace of mind are important to us.

If you have any basic questions click here and read our Q&A section.

U.S.C.G FLOAT PLAN 

Request A Boat Delivery Quote

Contact USCG 100 Ton Master Captain John.

Thank you for your consideration.

Ship's Wheel made of wood with sun in the background blurred old school style
bottom of page